Reading list

I have a whole list of books that I want to read. I was supposed to read through a lot of them during the summer, but  l’ve been reading quite slowly. Plus, i’ve started reading some of the material for my second year of uni. But i’m looking forward to reading all these books:

  • The Sliver Linings 
  • To Kill a Mocking Bird 
  • Small Island (nearly done. once i’m finished, i will post a review)
  • This Side of Paradise
  • Alice Bliss 
  • You Had Me At Hello 
  • Emma 
  • The Beautiful and Damned 

The list is extensive, but i think I can get through it. I’ll give myself till the end of the year to finish these books. Hopefully I can get it done. I’ll  try to write a review for each book.

What do your reading list look like?

 

Leave a Reply

