A new, fun idea :)

I have a new idea for a weekly post. It’s called ‘Guess the Quote’. I’ll post a quote or a phrase from a novel and then you guys will have to guess where it came from. Of course, I am not expecting you guys to do it by heart (You if you want!). I hope you guys will have fun with this. Here it goes:

Dear Friend,

I am writing to you because she said you listen and understand and didn’t try to sleep with that person at the party even though you could have. Please don’t try to figure out who she is because then you might figure out who I am.

Leave a Reply

