Update

Hey Guys. I know I haven’t posted in a while. It’s because I’ve just gone back to uni, and I’m  trying to get back into the swing of things. Now that I know what I am doing,I will defiantly try to post often.

I am still reading Emma, but I haven’t pick it up in a while . So far it’s good and I am looking forward to picking it up again. I will post  a new quote on Guess the Quote as well and I will finally post the Small Island Review (I know I’ve you guys waiting for so long!). I’m going to post another thing ,which I am excited about, and I hope you will like it.

How have you guys been? What books have you been reading?

🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

