Save One Novel

I’ve been thinking about the novel I would save from a burning library if I could only choose one and if this was the last copy left in the world. This is so difficult because there are so many novels that I enjoy reading and deserve saving from my imaginary burning library. I would have to choose The Great Gatsby simply because it’s my most favourite novel and it’s a wonderful read.

IMG_4623 (2).JPG

If you could save the last copy of a novel from a burning library what would you choose?

 

Leave a Reply

